Due to COVID-19 and for the safety of our facility and patients, we ask that you come into the office with a face mask on and to make sure you do not have a temperature above 100 degrees.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Metro Renal Associates

Nephrologists located in Washington, DC & Capitol Heights, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Metro Renal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Renal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dedre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Dr. Griffith s is a very friendly and courtesy doctor and takes his time with you. He explains everything to you in medical and plain English so that you understand it.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Wonderful
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
My experience with Dr. Griffiths over the years has been excellent. My blood work has improved,my diet has been healthy. I look forward to my next visit. My health has been phenomenal during recovery from stroke. Look forward to my life.
Janie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Have patience,very knowledgeable
Marissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very thorough and kind!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Engaging, thorough, knowledgeable…he listens to any and all questions with enthusiasm and answers with clarity.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Griffiths was excellent. He took great care to look at my international medical history and I recommend him without hesitation. His team was very friendly and helpful.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I was actually impressed with the professionalism, efficiency and care that was provided by all of the personnel who provided me service during my recent visit. From Tasha's smile and warm greeting when I first entered the office to Sharon's prep before seeing Dr. Griffiths and back to Tasha as I was leaving the office, it was a uniquely pleasant experience. Visits to a doctor's office are not usually pleasant, but in this case it really was. My sincere thanks to the entire team.
Bianca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
This particular visit was one year after my initial stage of recovery from an accident. Mr. Griffith and his staff have a great office atmosphere. They are engaging with patients, but also have a great work climate among them. On this visit, I received some good news, which made for a very jovial experience. I appreciated the news, guidance forward, and Doctor/Staff kindness.
Alexandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Everyone was very kind and attentive on the day of my appointment. Thankful the Dr. took the time to explain my results and what were the necessary next steps for me. I will definitely recommend this practice to other people who are looking for a nephrologist.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Great
Kendrick M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr Griffiths has been an excellent doctor and has gotten me back on track with my health. I appreciate everything that he does
Carl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent communication and analysis
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great office staff. Doctor is very thorough and personable.
Samuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
All went very well. I really appreciated the courteous and friendly doctor Griffiths.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
.
SYLVIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
The staff was professional and efficient. Dr. Iheagwara was very pleasant and professional. She explained my lab work in details that I could understand, which was helpful to me and made me feel at ease. I would recommend this practice to anyone. They make you feel valued.
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
As usual I received excellent service from everyone who I had to interact with. Staff was professional and I would like to compliment them for always giving of their best.
Jose Anastacio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Muy bien
KAREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Evaluations and laboratory reports are always timely. The doctor always explains details and predictive outcomes concerning reports in relatable terminology. Treatment program had great results.