Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metro Renal Associates

Nephrologists located in Washington, DC & Temple Hills, MD

23 total reviews

Metro Renal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Renal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 05/08/19
my visit is always a pleasure with Dr Griffith and his staff, i love coming to the office everyone treats me with the upmost respect, they keep me laughing. i give this office a six star.
George B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very GOOD
Alfredia B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Timely, efficient and staff always professional and friendly. Love the staff and Dr. Jameison.
Gretta G.
Submitted 05/02/19
excellent, efficient service all around! the office staff were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Jamieson was fantastic, as always - she took her time with me, discussed my test results with me in detail, and offered suggestions....I had a detailed, informative, and health-focused conversation.
Janet M.
Submitted 05/01/19
My visit was and is always fantastic! Dr. Griffiths is patient, knowledgeable and caring. He is always concerned about my health and how I am feeling. Robyn, Sharon, and Toni epitomize professionalism and courtesy. I have been with Dr. Griffiths for years and I remain because of his professionalism and the care that I receive. He has an awesome bedside manner and is very personable.
Nedra S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Griffiths is always wonderful and knowledgeable. The office visit is always timely and he shares a lot with me.
BRENDA A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dealing with Dr. Griffith and staff is like dealing with trusted family members. He takes time with his patients and before you leave his office you have all the answers you need about your health. I highly recommend this office to any one in need of a Nephrologist and am very satisfied with my care
Jaquary H.
Submitted 03/12/19
The office staff is always exceptional.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/06/18
I always have a great experience here. The staff is really nice
Jonathan W.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr.Griffiths does an excellent job.
Bessie W.
Submitted 12/06/18
I think Dr Griffiths is an excellent Doctor.I would recommend this office for anyone who is looking for a doctor.
Lenora S.
Submitted 12/06/18
I like the doctor and office staff
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/06/18
He’s the best doctor
Charles G.
Submitted 11/13/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Jamieson for two years since my initial diagnosis of Stage 3 CKD. I have found Dr. Jamieson to be knowledgeable, attentive and extremely professional. She does not rush patients out after a certain time; she listens and provides the necessary information and guidance that I have come to expect. As an added bonus, her Irving Street Office staff are an extension of Dr. Jamieson. The ladies have been nothing but helpful and professional during all of my experiences with them. The office is well run! I would recommend Dr. Jamieson (and her staff) without hesitation and with great confidence.
Kristal W.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Jamieson has been my nephrologist for the last 20 years. She has been a consummate professional who is extremely knowledgeable about kidney diseases. As a person born with polycystic kidney disease, I have trusted Dr. Jamieson’s knowledge and judgement. I am grateful for all of her guidance as I am now living a happy and healthy life after receiving my kidney transplant. I credit and thank Dr. Jamieson for getting the ball rolling for my transplant. She helped to ensure I got my life back!!
Damion L.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Jamieson is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about her patients. Her staff is very pleasant and responsive to the patients' needs. I highly recommend Dr. Jamieson.
Randy J.
Submitted 10/11/18
I don't usually give feedback, but I have to in this case. During one of the most difficult periods of my life Dr. Jamieson revealed herself to be an angel! She's not in it for the check, she has compassion and a way of making you feel everything will be OK. Being knowledgeable, reassuring is what you need your Dr to be and she is that plus some!
Phyllis C.
Submitted 10/09/18
The complete medical staff are very professional, friendly and most of all patient. Dr. Jamieson is a superb Nephrologist and very spent ample time with me and went over a lot of things that I was concerned about concerning my kidney transplant, etc. and any other related conditions I may have had. I no longer go to this clinic due to a car accident and lack of transportation. I will and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good Nephrologist. I give her a 10+
Reney H.
Submitted 10/09/18
I WAS WAITED ON WITHOUT A LOT OF WAIT TIME AND THE NURSES AND DOCTOR WAS VERY POLITE.
O'Von L.
Submitted 10/07/18
The best Team of nephrologist in my book!