Due to COVID-19 and for the safety of our facility and patients, we ask that you come into the office with a face mask on and to make sure you do not have a temperature above 100 degrees.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Metro Renal Associates

Nephrologists located in Washington, DC & Capitol Heights, MD

33 total reviews

Metro Renal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Renal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine W.
Submitted 11/22/20
It was great!
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 11/17/20
good
Mildred S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Jamieson is a very good nephrologist she has been my doctor for over 18 years. She has a very busy schedule which contributes to how many people love and trust her medical reputation. Over the years we have become friends as well as I'm her patient she will get on my case in a minute if I'm not following her medical plan for my health, this is when I see the serious ,medical side of her and I know I better get my butt in line. I truly love and thank God for her oh did i say she is a christian woman that's a plus too.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 11/09/20
fine
Mary H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Jamieson is always very caring and efficient when dealing with me.
Mary C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very prompt, Neat office with attentive and responsive staff. Dr Jamieson takes time to explain and answer your questions.
Zelmar G.
Submitted 01/25/20
Four stars.
Tonya H.
Submitted 11/24/19
Friendly staff, not a long wait time, and Dr. Griffiths was very professional.
Mary Brown C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very caring physician and kind, warm, patient staff (all). M.D. listens attentively and give good councel.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 07/11/19
she was a great doctor. We went through everything and she explained it all in detail.
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/08/19
my visit is always a pleasure with Dr Griffith and his staff, i love coming to the office everyone treats me with the upmost respect, they keep me laughing. i give this office a six star.
George B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very GOOD
Alfredia B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Timely, efficient and staff always professional and friendly. Love the staff and Dr. Jameison.
Gretta G.
Submitted 05/02/19
excellent, efficient service all around! the office staff were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Jamieson was fantastic, as always - she took her time with me, discussed my test results with me in detail, and offered suggestions....I had a detailed, informative, and health-focused conversation.
Janet M.
Submitted 05/01/19
My visit was and is always fantastic! Dr. Griffiths is patient, knowledgeable and caring. He is always concerned about my health and how I am feeling. Robyn, Sharon, and Toni epitomize professionalism and courtesy. I have been with Dr. Griffiths for years and I remain because of his professionalism and the care that I receive. He has an awesome bedside manner and is very personable.
Nedra S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Griffiths is always wonderful and knowledgeable. The office visit is always timely and he shares a lot with me.
BRENDA A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dealing with Dr. Griffith and staff is like dealing with trusted family members. He takes time with his patients and before you leave his office you have all the answers you need about your health. I highly recommend this office to any one in need of a Nephrologist and am very satisfied with my care
Jaquary H.
Submitted 03/12/19
The office staff is always exceptional.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/06/18
I always have a great experience here. The staff is really nice
Jonathan W.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr.Griffiths does an excellent job.